MENU

Gibbs

Elementary school

Special Education

Mary Lou Boyd
DAPE
maboyd@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jessica Kiner-Hughes
LD
jekinerhughes@rochester.k12.mn.us


Sarah Schmitz
LD
saschmitz@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jill Hilleshiem
DCD-SP
jihilleshiem@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jessica Senst
DCD-SP
jesenst@rochester.k12.mn.us


Chelsea Stadsvold
EBD
chstadsvold@rochester.k12.mn.us


Katie Johnson
ECSE
kajohnson1@rochester.k12.mn.us


Carrie Ostman
Reading/Math Support
caostman@rochester.k12.mn.us

Haley Balko
Speech
habalko@rochester.k12.mn.us


Mike Olson
Occupational Therapy
miolson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jenna Smith
Physical Therapy
jesmith2@rochester.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.