MENU

Gibbs

Elementary school

Kindergarten

Hello Kindergarten Families!

We are the kindergarten team and we are so excited to have your student in our classroom! We love teaching this age group - the growth, the excitement, and the humor. 

We think kindergarten is the best!!


MEET OUR KINDERGARTEN TEAM: 

Amy Dyer
Email:  amdyer@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone:  507-328-4100

Stacia Hammann
Email: sthammann@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone:  507-328-4100

Laura Jacobs
Email: lajacobs@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Amanda Leisinger
Email:  amleisinger@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Jennifer Reynolds
Email: jereynolds@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Lori Schepp
Email: loschepp@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Ashley Swenson
Email: asswenson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.