MENU

Gibbs

Elementary school

1st Grade

MEET OUR FIRST GRADE TEAM: 

Christie Bauer
Email: chbauer@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Jayme Davidson
Email: jadavidson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Kari Larsen
Email: kalarsen@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Nancy Maloney
Email:  namaloney@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Christina Poncelet
Email: chponcelet@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100

Chris Reed
Email: chreed@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-328-4100


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.